131 Index and Overseas Distributors Australia Adaptions Australia: www.adaptions.com.au LinkAssistive Pty Ltd: www.linkassistive.com Spectronics: www.spectronics.com.au Austria LifeTool: www.lifetool.at Bulgaria Interacta Ltd: www.interacta.bg Canada Bridges: www.bridges-canada.com Cyprus Special Educational Solutions: www.sesarab.com Czech Republic PETIT SW-HW: www.petit-os.cz Denmark AB Handic Help: www.handicstore.dk ASK: www.ask-ikt.dk Eire Andrews Award Systems: www.awardsys.net Edtech Software Ltd: www.edtech.ie Safe Care Technologies: www.safecaretechnologies.com Estonia Invaru: www.invaru.ee Finland Haltija: www.haltija.fi Kajo Apuvälineet Oy: www.kajo.fi France Cenomy: www.cenomy.com Hop' Toys: www.hoptoys.fr Germany Hidrex GmbH: www.hidrex-reha.de To-Signify: www.to-signify.de Israel D-Bur: www.d-bur.com Dagesh Assistive Technology: www.dagesh-at.co.il |  Software |  Overseas Distributors Universal Switch Mountings 64 Vibe-Lite Switch 62 Virtual Mounting Service 26 Visual Sensory Starter Kit 57 Voice Pad 92 Wedge Portable & Variable Mounts 66 Wobble Switch 64 Wooden Blocks 77 Wrist Recorder 93 X-Grip for 10” Tablet 25 XL Print Keyboards 49 Zygo Head Pointers 53 Italy Auxilia slr: www.auxilia.it Brucaliffo Giochi: www.brucaliffogiochi.it Leonardo Ausilionline S.r.l: www.ausilionline.it Softime srl: www.softime-informatica.it Malta Be Independent Ltd: www.beindependent.com.mt IMS Ltd: www.edukamalta.com Unicare Ltd: www.unicare.com.mt Middle East Consort World: www.consortworld.com Netherlands BNC Distribution: www.bnc-distribution.nl RDG Kompagne: www.rdgkompagne.nl The Edupro Foundation: www.edupro.nl New Zealand Desktop Technology Services Ltd: www.dtsl.co.nz Norway Ergo Contech: www.ergocontech.no NorMedia: www.normedia.no Portugal Anditec: www.anditec.pt South Africa Edit Microsystems (Pty) Ltd: www.editmicro.co.za Inclusive Solutions: www.inclusivesolutions.co.za Spain BJ Adaptaciones: www.bj-adaptaciones.com Eneso: www.eneso.es Sweden Frolunda Data AB: www.frolundadata.se Funktionsverket AB: www.funktionsverket.se Switzerland Active Communication: www.rednet.ag USA Inclusive TLC: www.inclusivetlc.com Inclusive Technology are proud to be represented by market leading companies within the assistive technology industry on a global scale. We work with our distributors to ensure that those who face the greatest of challenges can have access to ground breaking, innovative and life-changing products. Should you require support or information, please do not hesitate to contact your local distributor. If you are interested in becoming a valued distributor, please contact: Nadine Farris – International Business Development Director nadine.farris@inclusive.co.uk ABC Maestro 113 Big Bang Series 122 Boardmaker Online 117 Boardmaker Software Family 118 Choose & Tell Series 128-129 ChooseIt! Maker 3 14-15 & 127 ChooseIt! Readymades 10-11 & 123 Clicker 7 39 & 119 Communicate: SymWriter V2 120 Counting Songs Series 129 Dolphin ScreenReader 113 Dolphin SuperNova 113 Dragon Professional V15 111 Eye Can Fly 38 First Keys 3 112 Five Finger Typist 112 Grid 3 38 & 120 HelpKidzLearn Apps 18-19 HelpKidzLearn Games & Activities 12-13 ii-Music 39 Inclusive EyeGaze Learning Curve 34-35 Insight 16-17 Inspiration V9 111 IT Mouse Skills 112 JAWS for Windows Pro 113 KAZ Typing Tutor (SEN/Dyslexia) 112 Let’s Go Series 123 Lexion 111 Look to Learn and Scenes and Sounds 39 Look to Read 38 Makaton Symbols – The Collection 114 Maker Series 127-128 Matrix Maker Plus 116 Mindview V7 111 My 1st Mouse 112 MyBoard 129 NumberShark 5 111 Out & About Series 114 Penfriend XP & XL 113 PODD 119 Sensory Eye-FX 39 Splash! 113 Switch Skills Series 126-127 SwitchIt! Extra Series 124-125 Target & Touch Series 124 Tell Me A Program 97 Tobii Dynavox Communicator 5 41 & 120 Tobii Dynavox Gaze Viewer 41 Touch Screen Bundle 122 Touch Type 2 112 Widgit InPrint 3 120 WordShark 5 111 ZoomText 113