20% off selected AbleNet products until 30th April 2014

Inclusive TechnologyInclusive Technology

The Queen's Award for Enterprise 2016 & Innovation 2017


Go

Your Shopping Basket:
0 Items Total: £0.00

Change Currency: £ UK | $ US | € EUR

You are in: Home > About Us > Overseas Distributors

Overseas Distributors

Inclusive Technology are proud to be represented by market leading companies within the assistive technology industry on a global scale.

We work with our distributors to ensure that those who face the greatest of challenges can have access to ground breaking, innovative and life-changing products.

Should you require support or information, please do not hesitate to contact your local distributor.

If you are interested in becoming a valued distributor, please contact: Nadine Farris – Business Development Manager (International) nadine.farris@inclusive.co.uk

 

AUSTRALIA
• Adaptions Australia: www.adaptions.com.au
• Link Assistive Pty Ltd: www.linkassistive.com
• Spectronics: www.spectronics.com.au
• Zyteq Pty Ltd: www.zyteq.com.au

AUSTRIA
• LifeTool: www.lifetool.at

BULGARIA
• Interacta Ltd: www.interacta.bg

CANADA
• Bridges: www.bridges-canada.com

CROATIA
• E-Glas: www.eglas.hr

CYPRUS
• Special Educational Solutions: www.sesarab.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
• PETIT SW-HW: www.petit-os.cz

DENMARK
• AB Handic Help: www.handicstore.dk
• ASK: www.ask-ikt.dk

EIRE
• Andrews Award Systems: www.awardsys.net
• Edtech Software Ltd: www.edtech.ie
• Safe Care Technologies: www.safecaretechnologies.com

ESTONIA
• Invaru: www.invaru.ee

FINLAND
• Haltija: www.haltija.fi
• Kajo Apuvälineet Oy: www.kajo.fi

FRANCE
• Hop Toys: www.hoptoys.fr
• Proteor S.A.S: www.proteor.com

GERMANY
• Hidrex GmbH: www.hidrex-reha.de
• To-Signify: www.to-signify.de

ISRAEL
• D-Bur: www.d-bur.com
• Dagesh Assistive Technology: www.dagesh-at.co.il

ITALY
• Auxilia: www.auxilia.it
• Helpicare by Didacare srl: www.helpicare.com
• Leonardo Ausilionline S.r.l: www.ausilionline.it

MALTA
• Be Independent Ltd: www.beindependent.com.mt
• IMS Ltd: www.edukamalta.com
• Unicare Ltd: www.unicare.com.mt

MIDDLE EAST
• Consort World: www.consortworld.com

NETHERLANDS
• BNC Distribution: www.bnc-distribution.nl
• RDG Kompagne: www.rdgkompagne.nl
• The Edupro Foundation: www.edupro.nl

NEW ZEALAND
• Desktop Technology Services Ltd: www.dtsl.co.nz

NORWAY
• Ergo Contech: www.ergocontech.no
• NorMedia: www.normedia.no

PORTUGAL
• Anditec: www.anditec.pt

SOUTH AFRICA
• Edit Microsystems (Pty) Ltd: www.editmicro.co.za
• Inclusive Solutions: www.inclusivesolutions.co.za

SPAIN
• BJ Adaptaciones: www.bj-adaptaciones.com
• Eneso: www.eneso.es

SWEDEN
• Frolunda Data AB: www.www.frolundadata.se
• Funktionsverket AB: www.funktionsverket.se

SWITZERLAND
• Active Communication: www.rednet.ag

USA
• Inclusive TLC: www.inclusivetlc.com


Copyright © Inclusive Technology Ltd 2001 2018
Inclusive Technology Registered Office: Riverside Court, Huddersfield Road, Delph . Oldham. OL3 5FZ
Registered in England, Company registration number: 3525459. VAT no: GB732822345

Queen's Award for Enterprise Queen's Award for Enterprise ERA Codie BETT Awards BETT Awards MasterCard SecureCode Verified By VISA VISA MasterCard Maestro SOLO

Website design & development: Website Design & Development by Pin Digital